Ansprechpartner

 

 

 

 

 

 
  Bezeichnung   Telefon - Handy   E-Mail  
             
  Zentrale - Telefon   +49 35 21 72 05 0   info@meissnerfenstertechnik.de  
  Zentrale Fax   +49 35 21 72 05 10      
             
 

 

 
  Vertrieb          
             
  Schöne Horst          
  Verkaufsleiter   0049 35 21 72 05 21      
      0049 172 353 78 65   horst.schoene@meissnerfenstertechnik.de  
             
  Finger Heiko          
  Vertriebsleiter Außendienst   0049 3521 72 05 0      
      0049 173 607 21 41   heiko.finger@meissnerfenstertechnik.de  
  Hupertz Alois          
  Fachberater Südwestdeutschland   0049 172 237 89 40   alois.hupertz@meissnerfenstertechnik.de  
             
  Wiechert Rüdiger          
  Fachberater Norddeutschland   0049 174 961 41 10   ruediger.wiechert@meissnerfenstertechnik.de  
             
  Lehmann Robert          
  Fachberater Süddeutschland, Österreich, Schweiz   0049 162 274 54 61   robert.lehmann@meissnerfenstertechnik.de  
             
  Zigan,Tilo          
  Fachberater Mitteldeutschland   0049 3521 72 05 31      
      0049 172 795 48 78   tilo.zigan@meissnerfenstertechnik.de  
             
  Wittwer Steven          
  Fachberater Sachsen   0049 162 219 41 28   steven.wittwer@meissnerfenstertechnik.de  
             
 

 

 
  Verwaltung          
             
  Stiller, Carmen          
  Sekretariat   0049 35 21 72 05 19   carmen.stiller@meissnerfenstertechnik.de  
             
  Hiller Lutz          
  Geschäftsführer   0049 35 21 72 05 0   lutz.hiller@meissnerfenstertechnik.de  
             
  Hummitzsch Birgit          
  Buchhaltung   0049 35 21 72 05 22   birgit.hummitzsch@meissnerfenstertechnik.de  
             
  Hiller Ines          
  Personalwesen   0049 35 21 72 05 25   ines.hiller@meissnerfenstertechnik.de  
             
  Gebauer Andrea          
  AV, Rechnungslegung   0049 35 21 72 05 15   andrea.gebauer@meissnerfenstertechnik.de  
             
  Scheerbaum Tobias          
  Einkauf   0049 35 21 72 05 23   tobias.scheerbaum@meissnerfenstertechnik.de  
             
  Böhme Frank          
  Technischer Leiter   0049 35 21 72 05 24      
      0049 172 795 58 80   frank.boehme@meissnerfenstertechnik.de  
             
  Reuß-Schwarzer Meike          
  Kalkulation/Auftragsbearb.   0049 35 21 72 05 27   meike.reuss@meissnerfenstertechnik.de  
             
  Weitner, Michael          
  Kalkulation / Auftragsbearb.   0049 35 21 72 05 14   michael.weitner@meissnerfenstertechnik.de  
             
  Poppe Jörg          
  Fertigungsleiter   0049 35 21 72 05 26      
      0049 172 795 47 71   joerg.poppe@meissnerfenstertechnik.de  
             
  Hellmer, Gerd          
  Servicetechniker   0049 162 219 37 04   service@meissnerfenstertechnik.de  
             
  Weichold Gerd          
  Servicetechniker   0049 172 366 06 11   service@meissnerfenstertechnik.de